English

Ms. Deborah Gaskell - Department Coordinator
dgaskell@enfieldschools.org


Teachers:
 
Ms. Sarah Cianci: scianci@enfieldschools.org
Ms. Sarah Chadbourne:  schadbourne@enfieldschools.org
Ms. Rebecca Clarity:  rclarity@enfieldschools.org
Mr. Lloyd Daley: ldaley@enfieldschools.org
Ms. Toni Farrell-Gugliotti:  tfarrellgugliotti@enfieldschools.org
Ms. Rachel Grigely:  rgrigely@enfieldschools.org
Mr. Marc Levine: mlevine@enfieldschools.org
Mr. John Marona: jmarona@enfieldschools.org
Ms. Rebecca Sikorowicz:  rsikorowicz@enfieldschools.org
Ms. Heather Teraila:  hteraila@enfieldschools.org
Ms. Caroline Thibadeau:  cthibadeau@enfieldschools.org